Performing Arts Guide

Since 2018 the Performing Arts Guide presents Berlin's independent performing arts community. It provides a current and comprehensive overview of the independent performing arts community. Structures and initiatives, festivals, community events and performance venues will be introduced there. In addition to the online platform, the guide also appears annually as an accompanying publication.


Anyone looking to enter into contact with Berlin’s independent performing arts community has come to exactly the right place with us: We are happy to answer your questions, connect you with others in the field, or organize a professional visit to Berlin's cultural scene. Belén Marinato and Catherine Launay look forward to your inquiries.

The Performing Arts Guide is part of the Berlin Performing Arts Program. If you would like to find out more about our work and our programme, you can also subscribe to our newsletter.

The Performing Arts Program – Performing Arts in Focus (PAP-PAFO) is supported by the State of Berlin – Senate Department for Culture and Community) from funds of the European Fund for Regional Development (EFRE) within the program "Strengthening the Innovation Potential in Culture III (INP III)".

Contact

Belén Marinato
belen.marinato(at)pap-berlin.de

Catherine Launay
catherine.launay(at)pap-berlin.de

Berlin Performing Arts Programm
Grünberger Straße 39
10245 Berlin

Central Phone: +49 30 / 33 84 54 51
www.pap-berlin.de/en

Performing Arts Guide

Seit 2018 vermittelt der Performing Arts Guide einen schnellen und umfassenden Überblick über die freien darstellenden Künste Berlins. Der Guide stellt die unterschiedlichen Festivals, Branchenevents und Initiativen der Szene ausführlich vor und erleichtert die Orientierung durch ein umfangreiches Spielstättenverzeichnis. Neben der Online-Plattform erscheint der Guide jährlich auch als begleitende Publikation.


Wer mit den Akteur*innen der Freien Szene Berlins in Kontakt treten möchte, ist bei uns genau richtig. Gerne beantworten wir Ihre und Eure Fragen, stellen Verbindungen in die Szene her oder organisieren einen Fachbesuch in die Berliner Kulturlandschaft. Belén Marinato und Catherine Launay freuen sich über Ihre und Eure Anfragen.


Der Performing Arts Guide wird von dem Performing Arts Programm Berlin konzipiert und betreut. Wer mehr über unsere Arbeit und unser Programm erfahren möchte, kann sich auch für unsere Newsletter anmelden.


Das Performing Arts Programm – Performing Arts im Fokus (PAP-PAFO) wird gefördert durch das Land Berlin – Senatsverwaltung für Kultur und Gesellschaftlichen Zusammenhalt und aus Mitteln des Europäischen Fonds für Regionale Entwicklung (EFRE), „Stärkung des Innovationspotentials in der Kultur III (INP III)".

 

Kontakt

Belén Marinato
belen.marinato(at)pap-berlin.de

Catherine Launay
catherine.launay(at)pap-berlin.de

Performing Arts Programm Berlin
Grünberger Str. 39
10245 Berlin

Zentral Telefon: +49 (0)30 / 33 84 54 51
www.pap-berlin.de